Executive Director

Daniel Kenel MS, IADC

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: djkenel@addsiowa.org

Associate Director for Treatment Services

Nicolas Foss, MS, IADC, BACC, ICGC-II

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: ndfoss@addsiowa.org

Associate Director for Administration

Lena Jones, SHRM-PC

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: ljones@addsiowa.org

Residential Program Coordinator

Stephanie Ellis, BA

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: sellis@addsiowa.org

Support Staff Supervisor

Sandy Miles

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: smiles@addsiowa.org

Supervising Counselor

Mindy Sutak, BS, IADC

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: mindys@addsiowa.org

Peer Recovery Supervisor

Tamara Nuñez

Phone: (319) 753-6567

Email: nuneztamara@addsiowa.org